Diamondbacks 2014 Promotional Schedule

Looking to enhance your bobblehead collection? Here are the details of all the planned giveaways for the D-backs in the 2014 season.

The 2014 bobbleheads honor Patrick Corbin (Apr 26), Gerardo Parra (May 17), Martin Prado (June 7), Bob Brenly (Aug 30) and America's/Australia's First Baseman (Sep 13). Other games we're probably circling in our diaries include Zombie Night (Apr 25 - there's also a "Dbacks zombie" giveaway on Aug 2, whatever that is!), Mrs SnakePit has her eye on the Dbacks slippers for Mother's Day on May 18, and the camo replica jerseys on May 26 (above) look pretty neat. Intrigued by the player designed T-shirt at the end of May, and Parra also gets a Los Dbacks T-shirt on the last weekend of the season, so he's certainly getting his due!

Here's the full schedule:

Date Opponent Promotion
MARCH
Mon, Mar 31 6:40 pm Giants
  • D-backs Opening Day Street Festival
  • D-backs Magnet Schedule courtesy of Pepsi (50,000)
APRIL
Thu, Apr 3 12:40 pm Giants
  • Matinee Game
  • Senior Day
Fri, Apr 11 6:40 pm Dodgers
  • $5 College Night
  • Fireworks Night Presented By Gila River Casinos
  • APS Green Series
Sat, Apr 12 5:10 pm Dodgers
  • D-backs Street Festival
  • Recycled Shopping Bag courtesy of MLB Network (25,000)
  • APS Green Series
Sun, Apr 13 1:10 pm Dodgers
  • APS Green Series
Tue, Apr 15 6:40 pm Mets
  • Jackie Robinson Day
Wed, Apr 16 12:40 pm Mets
  • Matinee Game
  • Senior Day
Fri, Apr 25 6:40 pm Phillies
  • Zombie Night
  • Fireworks Night Presented By Gila River Casinos
Sat, Apr 26 5:10 pm Phillies
  • D-backs Outdoor Recreation Night Street Festival
  • Patrick Corbin Bobblehead courtesy of Arizona Sports 98.7 FM (20,000)
MAY
Wed, May 14 12:40 pm Nationals
  • Matinee Game
  • Senior Day
Fri, May 16 6:40 pm Dodgers
  • Baxter Fan courtesy of CenturyLink (5,000 kids)
  • Elvis Night
  • Fireworks Night Presented By Gila River Casinos
Sat, May 17 5:10 pm Dodgers
  • Gerardo Parra Bobblehead (20,000)
Sun, May 18 1:10 pm Dodgers
  • D-backs Slippers (10,000 moms)
Mon, May 26 5:10 pm Padres
  • Memorial Day
  • Military Appreciation Day
  • D-backs Camo Replica Jersey courtesy of Budweiser (15,000)
Fri, May 30 6:40 pm Reds
  • Fireworks Night Presented By Gila River Casinos
Sat, May 31 7:10 pm Reds
  • Player Designed T-shirt (20,000)
JUNE
Sun, Jun 1 1:10 pm Reds
  • Baxter's Birthday
  • Baxter-Ears Baseball Cap (5,000 kids)
Fri, Jun 6 6:40 pm Braves
  • Beach Night
  • Fireworks Night Presented By Gila River Casinos
Sat, Jun 7 7:10 pm Braves
  • Martin Prado Bobblehead (20,000)
Tue, Jun 10 12:40 pm Astros
  • Matinee Game
  • Senior Day
Thu, Jun 19 12:40 pm Brewers
  • Matinee Game
  • Senior Day
Fri, Jun 20 6:40 pm Giants
  • Fireworks Night Presented By Gila River Casinos
Sat, Jun 21 7:10 pm Giants
  • Native American Recognition Day
  • D-backs Duffel bag courtesy of Gila River Casinos (20,000)
Sun, Jun 22 1:10 pm Giants
  • D-backs Cereal Bowl courtesy of Arizona Milk Producers (5,000 kids)
  • Bark in the Park
JULY
Wed, Jul 9 12:40 pm Marlins
  • Matinee Game
  • Senior Day
Sat, Jul 19 5:10 pm Cubs
  • D-backs All-Star T-shirt courtesy of Arizona Sports 98.7 FM (20,000)
  • Fireworks Night Presented By Gila River Casinos
Sun, Jul 20 1:10 pm Cubs
  • Star Wars Day
  • Back-to School Backpack courtesy of Cox Communications (5,000 kids)
Wed, Jul 23 12:40 pm Tigers
  • Matinee Game
  • Senior Day
AUGUST
Fri, Aug 1 6:40 pm Pirates
  • Fireworks Night Presented By Gila River Casinos
Sat, Aug 2 5:10 pm Pirates
  • D-backs Zombie (20,000)
Fri, Aug 8 6:40 pm Rockies
  • Fireworks Night Presented By Gila River Casinos
Fri, Aug 22 6:40 pm Padres
  • Faith & Family Night
  • Fireworks Night Presented By Gila River Casinos
Fri, Aug 29 6:40 pm Rockies
  • Classic TV Night
Sat, Aug 30 5:10 pm Rockies
  • Alumni Night
  • Bob Brenly Bobblehead courtesy of Sanderson Ford (20,000)
SEPTEMBER
Fri, Sep 12 6:40 pm Padres
  • $5 College Night
Sat, Sep 13 5:10 pm Padres
  • Paul Goldschmidt Bobblehead courtesy of Chevrolet (25,000)
Wed, Sep 17 12:40 pm Giants
  • Matinee Game
  • Senior Day
Fri, Sep 26 6:40 pm Cardinals
  • Oktoberfest
Sat, Sep 27 5:10 pm Cardinals
  • Hispanic Heritage Day Presented By Budweiser
  • D-backs Hispanic Heritage Street Festival Presented By APS
  • Gerardo Parra Los D-backs T-shirt courtesy of Gila River Casinos (20,000)
Sun, Sep 28 1:10 pm Cardinals
  • Fan Appreciation Day
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join AZ Snake Pit

You must be a member of AZ Snake Pit to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at AZ Snake Pit. You should read them.

Join AZ Snake Pit

You must be a member of AZ Snake Pit to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at AZ Snake Pit. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker